Skip to main content

View Basket | Checkout

Motorcycle Tours - White Rose Tours 2018

Homepage > Store > WHAT ARE YOU DOING? > Motorcycle Tours - White Rose Tours 2018

White Rose Tours - Motorcycle Tours 2018

Pressed for time planning your tour, or looking for the added security of touring with a company who have done it before, booked the accomodation and know the best rides?

Then we can help!

We have teamed up with fellow adventurers and motorcycle touring company White Rose Tours who offer both guided and escorted Tours in the UK and Europe for all levels of touring motorcyclists.

 

They are celebrating their 21st successful year in the touring business and are “big enough to look after you and small enough to care.”

To be expected from a quality tour operator White Rose Tours provide detailed turn by turn instructions and GPS maps for their tours, but it is always useful to have a map as well, so we have got together to provide a suggestion of additional maps and guides to accompany their tours for 2018.

The 2018 Tours are detailed below with active links to each tour and also details of each tour and suggested maps are below that as well.

 

Tour

Destination

Dates

Nights

USA Cactus & Canyons

Thursday 26th April 2018 - Thursday 10th May 2018

     14
       

1

Antrim, Donegal & NW 200 races

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - Sunday 20th May  2018

5

2

Gorges, Beach and Mountains

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Tuesday 19th June 2018

*Departure choice available

13

3

Dolomites & Alps

Saturday 27th June 2018 - Saturday 7th July 2018

*Departure choice available

10

4

Norway


Saturday 21st July 2018 - Friday 3rd August 2018

13

5

North Coast 500

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - Sunday 29th July 2018

7

6

Tour of Ireland

Saturday 11th August 2018 -  Sunday 19th August 2018

8

7

Croatia Slovenia & Italy

Friday 24th August 2018 - Friday 7th September 2018

14

8

Portugal & Northern Spain

Sunday 16th September 2018 - Tuesday 25th  September 2018

9

10

Captain Cook Country

Friday 5th October 2018 - Monday 8th October 2018

 

3

 

 

 

*Departure choices can affect the length of the tour. Please see White Rose Tours website for full details

 
 

Product Listing

Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics