Skip to main content

View Basket | Checkout

Motorcycle Tours - White Rose Tours 2017

Homepage > Store > WHAT ARE YOU DOING? > Motorcycle Tours - White Rose Tours 2017

White Rose Tours - Motorcycle Tours 2017

 

Pressed for time planning your tour, or looking for the added security of touring with a company who have done it before, booked the accomodation and know the best rides?

Then we can help!

We have teamed up with fellow adventurers and motorcycle touring company White Rose Tours who offer both guided and escorted Tours in the UK and Europe for all levels of touring motorcyclists.

 

They are celebrating their 21st successful year in the touring business and are “big enough to look after you and small enough to care.”

To be expected from a quality tour operator White Rose Tours provide detailed turn by turn instructions and GPS maps for their tours, but it is always useful to have a map as well, so we have got together to provide a suggestion of additional maps and guides to accompany their tours for 2017.

The 2017 Tours are detailed below with active links to each tour and also details of each tour and suggested maps are below that as well.

 

Tour

Destination

Dates

Nights

USA Saints & Sinners

Sunday 14th May 2017 - Saturday 27th May 2017

     13
       

1

Antrim, Donegal & NW 200 races

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - Sunday 14th May  2017

5

2

Extremadura

Sunday 11th June 2017 - Tuesday 20th June 2017

*Departure choice available

9

3

Outer Hebrides & North Coast 500

Saturday 17th June 2017 - Tuesday 27th June 2017

10

4

Italian & Swiss Alps


Thursday 29th June 2017 - Sunday 9th July 2017

*Departure choice available

10

       

5

White Rose Special

Sunday 16th July 2017 - Sunday 23th July 2017

7

6

Carinthia

Thursady 27th July 2017 -  Sunday 6th August 2017

*Departure choice available

10

 

 

 

 

7

Rhine Valley & Black Forest

Saturday 12th August 2017 - Sunday 20th August 2017

*Departure choice available

8

8

Croatia Slovenia & Italy

Friday 25th August 2017 - Friday 8th September 2017

*Departure choice available

14*

9

Outer Hebrides & North Coast 500

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Wednesday 6th  September 2017

*Departure choice available

10*

     

10

Portugal & Northern Spain

Sunday 17th September 2017 - Tuesday 26th September 2017

*Departure choice available

9

 

 

 

*Departure choices can affect the length of the tour. Please see White Rose Tours website for full details

 
 

Product Listing

Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics