Skip to main content

View Basket | Checkout

Motorcycle Tours - White Rose Tours 2020

Homepage > Store > WHAT ARE YOU DOING? > Motorcycle Tours - White Rose Tours 2020

White Rose Tours - Motorcycle Tours 2020

Latest White Rose Tours for 2020.

Pressed for time planning your tour, or looking for the added security of touring with a company who have done it before, booked the accomodation and know the best rides?

Then we can help!

We have teamed up with fellow adventurers and motorcycle touring company White Rose Tours who offer both guided and escorted Tours in the UK and Europe for all levels of touring motorcyclists.

 

They are celebrating their 23rd successful year in the touring business and are “big enough to look after you and small enough to care.”

To be expected from a quality tour operator White Rose Tours provide detailed turn by turn instructions and GPS maps for their tours, but it is always useful to have a map as well, so we have got together to provide a suggestion of additional maps and guides to accompany their tours for 2020

The 2020Tours are detailed below with active links to each tour and also details of each tour and suggested maps are below that as well.

 

Tour

Destination

Dates

Nights

1

Antrim, Donegal & NW 200 races

 Tuesday 12th May - Sunday 17th May  2020

5

2

Scottish Highlands & Skye

 Saturday 30th May - Sunday 7th June 2020

8

3

Colorado Rockies

 Tuesday 26th May - Wednesday 10th June 2020

15

4

Mountains of France

 Saturday 27th June - Wednesday 8th July 2020

11

5

Italian & Swiss Alps

 Sunday 12th July - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

10

6

Rivers and Mountains

 Wednesday 29th July -  Sunday 9th August 2020

      11

7

Croatia, Slovenia &  Italy

Wednesday 19th August - Monday 31st August 2020

12

8

Portugal & Central Spain

Sunday 13th September - Friday 25th  September 2020

12

 

Product Listing

Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics